Get a FREE Gift for Booking a FREE Online Party!

PureRomancePartyHeader_full

Hi ladies! Want to get a free gift personally sent to you from me? Then book a FREE online Pure Romance party through me!

How does it work?

The party will be hosted through Facebook. I will connect with you on there and create and event page for  you. From there, all you have to do is invite all your lady friends 18+ of age. The party will last a week and I will keep posts up to date with product information, deals, discounts, and opportunities for more FREE gifts for both you and your girl friends!

Through the party, your friends have the opportunity to purchase products through my Pure Romance website.

Each person that buys 4 products will get a 5th one FREE sent to them!

A free gift is also involved if one of your friends decide to book an online party of their own.

What is Pure Romance exactly and what do I sell?

If you haven’t looked at my “About Me” on my blog yet, simply said…
I sell bath and beauty, lubricants, lingerie, bedroom accessories, and even skin care!

Interested in booking for FREE or want more information? Contact me either by posting on this page, emailing me, or connecting with me through Facebook!

pureromancewithcrystal@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pureromancewithcrystalk

1478971_585118244869717_1847543295_n

2 thoughts on “Get a FREE Gift for Booking a FREE Online Party!

Leave a Reply

